Library Meetings

Public Library meetings are “Open” Drop in!

Chess

Sept 17, Saturday, 1:00 – 3:00 — White Bear Lake

Sept 24, Saturday, 1:00 – 3:00 — Shoreview

Oct 15, Saturday, 1:00 – 3:00 — Shoreview

Oct 22, Saturday, 1:00 – 3:00 — White Bear Lake

Nov 12, Saturday, 1:00 – 3:00 — White Bear Lake

Nov 19, Saturday, 1:00 – 3:00 — Shoreview

Dec 17, Saturday, 1:00 – 3:00 — Shoreview


Image result for dice images free
Image result for 20 sided dice images
Image result for dice images free

Table Top Games

Nov 20, Sunday, 1-4pm — SVL Int Game Day; Grades 4-12

Nov 22, Tuesday, 1:00 – 4:00 — New Brighton

Dec 28, Wednesday, 1:00 – 4:00 — White Bear Lake


This page updated August 26, 2022